I just hope nobody ever hurts you. Or makes you feel like the pressure is on you or it’s your fault that things doesn’t turn out great.
I don’t know if we could ever be together, and quite frankly it hurts as fuck, but that’s not even my priority right now.
I just.. don’t want you to have to deal with any kind of suffer.
All the things they say, those are poisons that they know would affect you. And it’s not fair that they use your fear and flaws against you. You’re .. you’re just a child that is new to this. And you do not deserve to be turned downed like that.
So please, don’t shut me out, will you?
I’m not saying I can make things better or change your mind or any of that. It’s just, .. I want to be there for you, I want to make you feel secured so bad because I can sense the uncertainty in the way you talk and the subtle feelings in you but you’re not letting me.
As if you had convinced yourself that this is the only way things will turn out. And babe, it’s not.
Judge me all you want. But I’ll be here. No matter how far you will stumble, I’ll be here.
Because I love you.
I really do.
Được rồi. Ngủ ngon.
Thương.

Leave a Reply

