“So.. you’re officially with somebody now..”

“Yea”

“She treats you nicely? Because if not I swear to God I’ll hump her brain out.”

“Heh, listen to you. Don’t forget the fact that you did cheat on me.”

“Forget it? I will never forget it, you understand?”

“…”

“I will never stop regretting it, because what we had meant that much to me! I just .. I wish it meant something to you too.”

“I should go. Again, I’m sorry.”

“I’m happy, that you’re happy.. But dammit..”

“Goodbye, N.”

Leave a Reply

